time management

今天Iowa的Susan R. Johnson 来讲Thriving Amidst Chaos。回头找我自己以前写的
https://sukye.wordpress.com/2011/06/23/pomodoro-technique-2/
不禁泪流满面。

嘛都知道,嘛都不做。

从今天起:
每天伊始都要列计划。
指明每个活动的期待结果。
早睡<11PM早起~6AM。
每天一小时阅读、半小时写作,半小时听讲座。
每周四次健身。
工作六天娱乐一天。

读书:
The Now Habit, by Neil Fiore, 2007

replace “I have to” by “I choose to”
replace “I must finish” by “when can I start”
replace “this is so big” by “I can take one small step”
replace “I must be perfect” by “I can be human”
replace “I dont have time to play” by “I must take time to play”
altogether: I choose to start on one small imperfect step knowing I have plenty of time for play.

guilt-free play gives quality work.

plans, action, and solutions are required to direct the energy and complete the work of worrying.

before deciding to go to a recreational activity, take time out for just 30min of work.

Leave a Reply

